Staff

CASA and Harmony House Staff

Sabrina Stoker
Executive Director
970-498-6180
Sabrina@CASALarimer.com

Tami Serbousek
CASA Program Manager
970-498-6182
Tami@CASALarimer.com

Linn Bates
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6181
Linn@CASALarimer.com

Megan Northway
CASA Case Supervisor
970-498-6183
Megan@CASALarimer.com

Annette Hoyt
Training and Community Outreach Coordinator
970-377-9445
Annette@CASALarimer.com

Amy Montoya
Administrative Assistant
970-488-1634
Amym@CASALarimer.com

Leslie Piper
Operations Manager
970-488-1635
Leslie@CASALarimer.com

Courtney Teklits
Harmony House Program Manager
Courtney@CASALarimer.com

Kalyn Law
Harmony House Case Manager
FCHH@CASALarimer.com

Danielle Morago
Harmony House Case Manager
FCHH@CASALarimer.com